Home » News » Senior Prefects for 2020/21

Senior Prefects for 2020/21

2nd October 2020

We are delighted to reveal our Senior Prefects for 2020/21. Our Prefects are essential to the student voice in the school and provide younger students with guidance and support when needed. Well done to those selected and best of luck with the year ahead!

Patrick D’arcy, Mickey O’Reilly, Ronan Manley, Matthew O’Reilly, Cian Shyrane, Nathan Smyth, Jack Buckley and Naoise McCabe, Ava Fagan, Clarissa Harmon, Sinead Clarke, Sarah Gurren, Shauna Cribbon, Lauren Fitzsimons and Elisha Gavigan

Castlepollard Community CollegeCastlepollard, Co.Westmeath    Phone: (044) 966 1163 | E-mail: admin.ccc@lwetb.ie
Copyright © 2021 Castlepollard Community College